心无旁骛的工作空间

健康+效率+表现

成功的要素,也是SIMPLIOFFICE核心理念。一个拥有启发性社群的健全工作环境和最佳的新创公司孵化器,共同创造让您的公司扎根茁壮的起始点!在SIMPLIOFFICE,我们提供您与您的公司之一切所需,让您能够充分专注于创造事业高峰!

会议室

每小时€50起

会议与活动

具备最新的会议室科技配备、无线网路、饮料与充满启发性的创作空间 – 在这里,工作就是一种乐趣。

自由席

每月€300起

自由自在

舒适、效率、站着、躺着、一群人或独自一人,哪种工作方式对你来说最有效率?你就是个逐水草而居的游牧民族,随心所欲挑选自己喜爱的位子。

固定席

每月€400起

专属于您

一个好公司里的好位子。单打独斗或者成群结队由您决定,这里是您能够好好工作并拓展人脉网络的好地方。也許坐在旁边的那位,就是您下一个合作伙伴?

独立办公空间

每个单位€500起

您和您的团队

充足的空间是您的团队能够发挥最高效率的地方,不论是会议、交谈、工作都能专属的空间顺利进行。从至少两人为单位开始,最棒的是,随着您的工作团队成长茁壮,您的独立办公空间也会同步拓展!

高端服务

不只是办公室

地點

No Distractions. No Excuses.

FITNESS + EFFICIENCY + PERFORMANCE

These are the best conditions for success and the core ideals of SIMPLIOFFICE. A healthy workplace combined with an inspiring community and the powerful support of an incubation-centre create the perfect enviroment for your company to start, accelerate and thrive. At SIMPLIOFFICE, you will find all the support you need to focus your energy and pursue your goals!

CONFERENCE ROOMS

starting at €50 / per hour

Meetings & Events

Equipped with the latest conference technology, Wifi, catering and an inspiring environment – in our conference rooms and event areas, we turn work into pleasure.

FLEXIBLE SEATS

starting at €300 / per month

A Maximum of Freedom

Comfortable, efficient, standing, lying down, in groups or on your own – how do you work the most efficient? Choose your place as a nomad and get going.

FIXED
SEATS

starting at €400 / per month

SIMPLI YOURS

A fixed desk in good company. Alone or with a team – this is the right place for you to work efficiently and expand your network. Who knows, maybe the person sitting next to you will be your new business partner.

PRIVATE OFFICES

starting at €500 / per place

You and your team

Enough space for unimpeded development and calm conversations. Private Offices start at a minimum size of 2 people. The best thing about Private Offices – they grow alongside your success and the size of your team!

Top Services

MORE THAN COWORKING

LOCATIONS